SPIRITUALITY

Chart Yer Moods! Just A Little Plotting and You’ll Figure It All Out! Guaranteed or Money Back!

OK.
There is an unhappy person in my head.
It might be my head.
It might be half my head, half my brain might be unhappy.

I know, I know, you say, “Everyone gets unhappy.
Everyone feels blue some of the time.”
Some people feel blue some of the time,
the rest of us are either giddy or depressed all the time.

I used to think I was depressed.
What was it she called me?
Schizophrenic?
Neurotic?
(‘Sometimes you can be a little neurotic, but in a good way.”)
oh, no – anxious. She says I suffer from anxiety.

In an effort to do something about my neuroses,
I’m going to chart my moods.
On a scale from 1 to 5.
1 being seriously depressed, 5 being ecstatic.

Here we go:

moodChart_100514

Standard

Leave a Reply

